It’s time to regular vote, slackers

Well, this is the day. If you couldn’t get out there for some early voting action, you can still do some regular voting. Use this thing to figure out where to vote.

Here’s something you should know: you can’t use your telephone in the voting booth. If you want to bring a list of endorsements with you, you need to have that printed out on dead trees. Here is a PDF of the endorsement table that will fit on a single sheet of paper if you would like to print it out.

Below is the table itself, for your reference. Have fun!

Indy Week Durham People’s Alliance Durham Committee Friends of Durham
US Senate Kay Hagan Kay Hagan Kay Hagan
US House 1 GK Butterfield GK Butterfield GK Butterfield
US House 4 David Price David Price David Price
US House 6 Laura Fjeld Laura Fjeld
US House 13 Brenda Cleary Brenda Cleary
State Supreme Court – Chief Justice Mark Martin Mark Martin
State Supreme Court Associate Justice – Martin seat Sam Ervin IV Sam Ervin IV Sam Ervin IV
State Supreme Court Associate Justice – Hudson seat Robin Hudson Robin Hudson Robin Hudson
State Supreme Court Associate Justice – Beasley seat Cheri Beasley Cheri Beasley Cheri Beasley
State Appeals Court – Martin seat John Arrowood John Arrowood Keischa Lovelace
State Appeals Court – Hunter seat Lucy Inman Lucy Inman Lucy Inman
State Appeals Court – Davis seat Mark Davis Mark Davis Mark Davis
State Appeals Court – Stroud seat Donna Stroud
Constitutional Amendment FOR AGAINST
NC Senate 20 Floyd McKissick Floyd McKissick
NC Senate 22 Mike Woodard Mike Woodard Mike Woodard
NC House 29 Larry Hall Larry Hall
NC House 30 Paul Luebke
NC House 31 Mickey Michaux Mickey Michaux Mickey Michaux
NC House 50 Graig Meyer Graig Meyer
District Court 14 – Evans seat Steven Storch Pat Evans Pat Evans Pat Evans
District Court 14 – Gordon seat Nancy Gordon Nancy Gordon Fred Battaglia Fred Battaglia
District Court 14 – Morey seat Marcia Morey Marcia Morey
District Court 14 – Hill seat James Hill James Hill
District Court 14 – Walker seat Henry Pruette Doretta Walker Doretta Walker Henry Pruette
District Court 14 – Wilks seat Brian Wilks Brian Wilks
Durham DA Roger Echols
Durham Clerk of Court Archie Smith
Sheriff Mike Andrews Mike Andrews
Soil and Water District Supervisor Ray Eurquhart, Will Wilson Ray Eurquhart, Will Wilson Ray Eurquhart, Katie Locklier

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *